We are thrilled to announce that Neehar Yamani (Grade XA) and Yash Vardhan Singh Jaswal (Grade XD) have been chosen to represent Telangana state in the upcoming 34th South Zone Aquatic Championship 2023. The championship is scheduled to take place from December 27th to 29th, 2023, at the Basavanagudi Aquatic Centre in Bengaluru. This remarkable achievement is a testament to their hard work, perseverance, and unwavering dedication to the sport. Best of luck, and may your success continue to shine bright!